illustrated moment

making sense with words and pictures

A sweet reunion!

6 Comments

immmmm

My beautiful people! Can you believe it has already been an entire week since I have posted? Me, neither!

Well, I have been very busy getting excited about illustrated moment and illustrated health (the family just keeps growing) – I have been working on new videos, new posts, and a new header image for this blog. You see, I design my own and usually I have my dorky illustrations but one day I got lazy and decided colourful circles would be enough – now I am embarrassed and ready to remove the shame!

The new video has just been uploaded to the YouTube channel and I have also placed it at the bottom of this post for your entertainment! I would really, really, really appreciate it if you check it out – this is a project I’ve been working on for a while and rolling it out finally is making me a little nervous. Thank you so much in advance!

Oh, I want to warn you all about something – if you have clicked the follow button or subscribed with your email address to this little blog of mine, I will be getting in touch with you shortly – I know that sounds really creepy (accept my apologies), but I have previously written about my desire to reach out to you because I draw so much encouragement from all of your comments and so much inspiration from your great blogs, and I think it’s time to say a proper hello! If you haven’t yet subscribed to illustrated moment but you want to get in on the action and be a part of the virtual group hug, which is about to happen (I sound crazy) – then fret not my friend! Just click the follow button at the top-right of this page!

Here’s the new video – I hope you have a wonderful day!

Author: illustrated moment

illustrated moment was born out of a desire to create and connect through drawing, animating and blogging. Check out the active blog of awesome and become a follower - so you can be in the loop with all the awesome updates. Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “A sweet reunion!

  1. Excellent again. I’m really enjoying these videos. Lots of information in a very understandable (and even fun!) format. Total winner!

  2. I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS!!

    Oldest and Middle were wondering if you are planning on a video about pooping (digestive system)?

    We’re still in the highly mature stage of life here at the Moderate House!!

    • Yes I am! Haha, medicine places so much important on poop! Anything specific they would like to learn about? In a few videos time I plan on getting through some anatomy! Email any special requests to illustratedhealth@gmail.com and I’d be more than happy to try and make them happen!

      Thank you for watching! I would love it if you subscribed (added encouragement!).

      🙂

Care to share what you think?

