illustrated moment

making sense with words and pictures

Look at what I’ve been working on!

1 Comment

im dm2

Okay! Stop sending me judgement vibes! I haven’t posted as regularly as my sanity would like but I have been busy producing good stuff for all you lovely people – I promise!

Take a look at that picture – yes, that is my depiction of the human immune system. I’ve been working hard on a series of animated videos about medical conditions, and trust me when I say that I still have a long way to go before I can face publishing them online. It has been such an exciting project, but one which requires a lot of time and energy.

I wanted to show you this single frame from one of the videos, can you guess which disease I’m in the midst of explaining here?

My vacation time is coming to a swift end but I feel happy, rested, and mostly optimistic about my abilities to continue working on my creative projects while I work hard to graduate from university this year!

Author: illustrated moment

illustrated moment was born out of a desire to create and connect through drawing, animating and blogging. Check out the active blog of awesome and become a follower - so you can be in the loop with all the awesome updates. Enjoy!

One thought on “Look at what I’ve been working on!

  1. Oh, this looks most exciting! I can’t wait to see the actual videos!

Care to share what you think?

